Fr

Festival Noël dans le parc - La boutique

Event dates : December 1st 2017, December 2nd 2017, December 3rd 2017, December 7th 2017, December 8th 2017, December 9th 2017, December 10th 2017, December 14th 2017, December 15th 2017, December 16th 2017, December 17th 2017, December 18th 2017, December 19th 2017, December 20th 2017, December 21st 2017, December 22nd 2017, December 23rd 2017, December 24th 2017

The Christmas in the Park Festival Shop offers a variety of decorative items, Christmas trees and fir tree accessories to enhance your holiday season! Christmas balls, decorations for your tree and for the house, and lots of little finds to offer to those you love. 

The most important thing to know is that by buying from Christmas in the Park, you contribute directly to making culture accessible to everyone! 
For 24 years now, the Festival has been a staple of Montréal's winter cultural landscape. Located in three different parks in Montreal (Place Émilie-Gamelin, Parc des Compagnons de St-Laurent, and Parc Lahaie), it offers more than 100 shows and activities throughout the month of December and all these activities are free! 
Three "villages in town", in a magical atmosphere of the holiday season where the smell of fir trees and wood fire combined with a program of the most user-friendly programming, make visitors live a unique experience in the world. The public is invited to participate in several free shows on the various sites, whether in the same day, or at specific times during the month of December. 
To order a tree and help fund the Festival, simply go to one of the three parks or the Christmas Grand Marché, on the website mentioned above or call 514-281-8942. Delivery possible on the island of Montreal. 
For all the programming, visit www.noeldansleparc.com and come see us!

En

Festival Noël dans le parc - La boutique

Dates de l'évènement : 1 Décembre 2017, 2 Décembre 2017, 3 Décembre 2017, 7 Décembre 2017, 8 Décembre 2017, 9 Décembre 2017, 10 Décembre 2017, 14 Décembre 2017, 15 Décembre 2017, 16 Décembre 2017, 17 Décembre 2017, 18 Décembre 2017, 19 Décembre 2017, 20 Décembre 2017, 21 Décembre 2017, 22 Décembre 2017, 23 Décembre 2017, 24 Décembre 2017

La boutique du festival Noël dans le Parc vous offre une panoplie d’objets décoratifs, de sapins de Noël et d’articles de sapinage pour agrémenter votre temps des fêtes! Boules de Noël, décorations pour votre arbre et pour la maison, et plein de petites trouvailles pour offrir à ceux que vous aimez.   

Le plus important à savoir, c’est qu’en achetant à Noël dans le Parc, vous contribuez directement à rendre la culture accessible à tous!

Depuis maintenant 24 ans, le festival est un incontournable du paysage culturel hivernal montréalais. Situé dans trois différents parcs de Montréal (la place Émilie-Gamelin, le parc des Compagnons de St-Laurent, et le parc Lahaie), il offre plus de 100 spectacles et animations durant tout le mois de décembre et toutes ces activités sont gratuites!
Trois « villages en ville», dans une ambiance féerique du temps des Fêtes où l’odeur des sapins et du feu de bois combinée à une programmation des plus conviviale, font vivre aux visiteurs une expérience unique au monde. Le public est invité à participer gratuitement à plusieurs spectacles sur les différents sites, que ce soit dans une même journée, ou à des moments précis durant le mois de décembre.
Pour commander un sapin et aider au financement du festival, il suffira de se rendre dans l’un des trois parcs ou au Grand Marché de Noël, sur le site Internet ci-bas mentionné ou de téléphoner au 514-281-8942. Livraison possible sur l’île de Montréal.
Pour toute la programmation, consultez le www.noeldansleparc.com et venez nous voir !