Fr

Yeh!

Event dates : December 1st 2017, December 2nd 2017, December 3rd 2017, December 7th 2017, December 8th 2017, December 9th 2017, December 10th 2017, December 14th 2017, December 15th 2017, December 16th 2017, December 17th 2017, December 18th 2017, December 19th 2017, December 20th 2017, December 21st 2017, December 22nd 2017, December 23rd 2017, December 24th 2017

Yeh! Crepes made fresh with all natural ingredients. Customers love that they can have a warm crepe filled with their choice of topping. We also have fresh fruits as a refreshing complement to any crepe, be it for breakfast, lunch or a midnight snack.
Also introduce our Waffle-Iron Grilled Cheese – A unique grilled cheese sandwich made on our waffle iron that caramelizes the butter and creates a mouth watering experience.
Yogurts – More than 60 rotating flavours of non-fat or low-fat yogurts and non-dairy sorbet. Proprietary recipes made with real yogurt and fresh milk. No artificial sweeteners. Contains live bacteria and active cultures. Great source of calcium. Excellent for your digestive system.

En

Yeh!

Dates de l'évènement : 1 Décembre 2017, 2 Décembre 2017, 3 Décembre 2017, 7 Décembre 2017, 8 Décembre 2017, 9 Décembre 2017, 10 Décembre 2017, 14 Décembre 2017, 15 Décembre 2017, 16 Décembre 2017, 17 Décembre 2017, 18 Décembre 2017, 19 Décembre 2017, 20 Décembre 2017, 21 Décembre 2017, 22 Décembre 2017, 23 Décembre 2017, 24 Décembre 2017

Chez Yeh!, les crêpes sont Fraîchement préparées à partir d’ingrédients naturels. Les clients raffolent des crêpes chaudes remplies de leurs garnitures préférées. Ajoutez une touche de fraîcheur à vos crêpes avec du yogourt Yeh!
"Grilled cheese" gaufré – Un sandwich unique fait avec notre gaufrié, qui caramélise le beurre. Une expérience sans-pariel.
 Yogourts – Plus de 60 saveurs en rotation, sans gras ou faibles en gras. Sorbets non laitiers. Recettes exclusives préparées avec du vrai yogourt et du lait frais. Aucun édulcorant synthétique. Contiennent des cultures bactériennes actives et vivantes. Bonne source de calcium. Excellents pour votre système digestif.